Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Karla Crump-Reaves Director of Victim Services 757-728-3006 kreaves@hampton.gov
Latasha Powell-Mason Assistant Director of Victim Services 757-728-3247 lrpowell@hampton.gov
Leann Clary
Victim Witness Specialist 757-727-6491 lclary@hampton.gov
Anthony George
Victim Witness Specialist 757-728-3056 anthony.george@hampton.gov
Kathryn Moore Victim Witness Specialist/
Outreach Coordinator
757-728-3056 kathryn.moore@hampton.gov
Jill Rinehart Victim Witness Specialist 757-728-3052 jill.rinehart@hampton.gov
Kimberly Mensah Administrative Assistant 757-728-3009 kimberly.entsua-mensah@hampton.gov


If you are interested in any of our staff for speaking engagements, please contact Victim Services at (757) 726-6978.